Everyday Macro Challenge

the 20mm
This challenge is all about one of my quintessential beliefs about photography. I believe that beauty can be found in even the most mundane of objects when looked at in a new and interesting light, and this is what photography is all about! Macro photography for me has always be to make the ordinary extraordinary! So, I implore you to do the same! Don’t search far and wide, try looking right under your nose (or at your nose!) who knows what you will find.

 

~REMEMBER: post your challenge pictures to the flickr group! Let’s see some photos put up there :)

One response to “Everyday Macro Challenge

  1. These are great images, I love the simple process of taking a normal photograph and turning it upside down to create abstract forms. When spectating I like having to work at an image and have found myself lately rotating images again :-)

Leave a Reply

