Featured: Katarina 2353

Spring fields
Taken By: Katarina Stefanovic
When I see this picture, a flood of words just rush to my head. Rolling, expansive, distant, depth, and curvature just to name a few. All horrible, random words to you, yes, but still words that the picture evoked. That is the selling point of this picture to me. Seeing this picture just takes you places and makes you think things like that. It defines those words to me now. Hopefully it will do the same for you. Or maybe I am just babbling about my own insanity, who knows! Enjoy

Leave a Reply

