Featured: DiGiTaL GoLD

BMW E92 335 Rolling Rig Shot: South Beach, Miami

Taken By: Mike Goldberg
I’m a huge fan of cars and motion blurs, so I was such a nice surprise to accidentally stumble upon this while looking for rolling shutter pictures. Mike has a few really quality shots with his rolling rig, this being my favorite of them all. The aggressive angling and perfect lighting really make this shot amazing to me! It even has me looking into making my own rig… anybody have a “test camera” for me to use haha. Congrats Mike

(Other picture I NEEDED to post – self explanatory)
Atomic Mushroom - Parisian Fire Breather

Leave a Reply

