Featured: Mark Lobo

Stromberg-Carlson M'stro Radio
Taken By: Mark Lobo

I found this stream when I was looking for some information on old film cameras that I am currently trying to buy. As you may or may not know, I am a little bit of a Nikonite (understatement) and I’m desperately trying to get my hands on a Nikkormat FTn. Luckily, my wanderings led me to Mark’s stream, and aside from all of his other great projects, sets, and unsorted pictures I was captivated by his “Von Vintage” set. The idea is that he takes pictures of old things on various old cameras. He even has a separate site for the set (here). All in all, I loved the tones in all of his pictures and thought that it would be nice to share some warm, film pictures with you all! Ps – if film and gorgeous old Hasselblads are not your thing, I understand that he is also a monster photographer with a 5d mk ii so that should really float your boat. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

