10 Questions Photo Shoots

Hi all, sorry that it’s been such a long time since this blog has been updated! In all that time, I’ve been working hard with my electrical engineering and Roman has been slaving away over many organic chemistry textbooks. It hasn’t been all work though! Over this semester I was put in charge of a weekly photo shoot with an athlete at Cornell. These are the ten questions photoshoots that I have posted about here before. I don’t really feel like I have time now to talk about each and every picture that I’ve taken this semester but I figure it couldn’t hurt to give you all a small gallery of some of the pictures.

If you have any questions about any of them, please let me know! I would love to help people get into lighting their portraits and it’s fun to talk about the learning experience that I am still very much going through myself.

Without further delay, here are some of the pictures!

NOTE: these pictures are property of myself and the Cornell Daily Sun. Please do not reuse these pictures or take them without my express written permission or the permission of someone from the Cornell Daily Sun. Contact me if you have any questions

10Q_Webster08

Taylor_Flynn_2

Pg-19-10Q-by-Connor-Archard-Senior

10Q_Webster02_web

 

Leave a Reply

